Illogical: For Feeno!



My Christian friend who goes by the Blog handle of Feeno, asked me to do my best Spock impersonation:


“T Vick, Could you please, in your best Spock impersonation give me his answer to the question of “is there a God?”  Live long and prosper, feeno”


My pleasure:

“Captain, many primitive civilizations of your early Earth’s history believed in some form of divine all powerful being, but I must say, there is no convincing evidence to endorse such a hypothesis. The idea of God is unsubstantiated. And so, to claim something exists without the proper evidence would be… (*raises eyebrow…) illogical.”



By the way, Captain James T. Kirk was a true skeptic and an atheist also. Have a good weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

